Blog

Thu, 12/01/2016

The Society of Arts and Crafts will hold their annual Holiday Show 12.02 -- 12.04.16 at the Hynes Convention Center. The show features 175 artists working in a multitude of craft mediums. For more info, visit the ...

Tue, 11/15/2016

The Philadelphia Museum of Art in conjunction with the University of Pennsylvania Museum presents Look Again: Contemporary...

Thu, 08/04/2016

Green Foundry in Eliot, ME will host an iron pour and open house on 08.06.16 from 11-4pm. More info can be found here.

Thu, 07/14/2016

Red AnkhhafsLast chance to see Sean Townley: 7 Diadems/...

Sat, 04/16/2016

CraftBoston Spring will be held 04.28 -- 05.01.16 this year. The juried show, which features the work of over 90 artists will be the Cyclorama at The Boston Center for the Arts located at 539 Tremont Street. For more info, please visit...

Wed, 03/30/2016

 

Nancy Mēgan Corwin's new work ...

Thu, 01/07/2016

This is your last chance to view SAC's (Society of Arts and Craft) wearable exhibition From Minimal to Bling: Contemporary Studio Jewelry, which features work by Emily Watson, Kristine Bolhuis and Laura Wood. The show runs through 01.10.16, more info...

Tue, 11/17/2015

The Bainbridge Island Museum of Art in Washington will continue its exhibition of Heikki Seppa's hollowware. Heikki Seppa: Master...

Tue, 09/22/2015

If you didn't make it to the Saugus Iron Works annual iron pour, you have another chance to see the molten metal flow. The Steel Yard's Annual Halloween Iron Pour in Providence will take place 10.24.15 @ 5pm. Check it out...

Fri, 09/04/2015

  Saugus Iron Works National Historic Site will demonstrate an iron pour Saturday, 09.12.15. The event is free and runs from 10am -- 4pm....